Online Mass and Podcasts

Online Mass

St-Patricks-Church-Albury-0827_2

Sunday, 19th September 2021

Sunday, 5th September 2021

Tuesday, 31st August 2021

  • See podcasts below for today's Readings and Reflection

Sunday, 29th August 2021

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Memoria of St Augustine - Scroll Down for Podcast

Friday, 27th August 2021

Memoria of St Monica - Scroll Down for Podcast

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Scroll down for Podcast

Tuesday, 24th August 2021

Mass for the Feast of St Bartholomew

Devotion to the Holy Face

Visit the Facebook page or contact us if you'd like to receive our newsletter.

  • Watch: Tuesday morning Devotion to the Holy Face on the Facebook Page.

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Welcome to a celebration of the Holy Eucharist for the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time B/2. The Lord bless you all!

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Friday, 20th August 2021

 Today is the Memorial of St Bernard of Clairvaux, Monastic life Reformer.

Wednesday, 18th August

Theme of Thanksgiving and Gratitude for the Gifts Freely Given by God to Oneself and Others.

Tuesday, 17th August

Podcasts

St-Patricks-Church-Albury-0729

Grace Abounds — Fr Joel's Homilies and Reflections at Home

(And links to other homilies)

Bringing the Word of God alive at Home

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Tuesday, 31st August 2021

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Friday, 27th August 2021

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Past Homilies

18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

The Hand of the Lord Feeds us; He answers all our needs
The Providence of a Loving Father vs the Orphan Spirit

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

The Confidence of Faith
"Man of little faith, why did you doubt?"

20th Sunday of Ordinary Time

The Universality of the Gospel
"Woman, you have great faith"

Visit our Resources page for more homilies, videos and other resources to help nourish your faith and understanding.

Read the latest news posts and weekly bulletins here.

Subscribe to receive these news and bulletins to your inbox using the form below.